Get The Look / Shopping / Style Predictions

How to Style for Spring

Since today is the official start of my favorite season Spring; I decided to showcase Springs hottest trends, and how to put them together…

1. Black & White

Seen on many red carpets in the past few months; Black and White proves to be a huge trend this year. You can dress it up or dress it down.

Spring Trends-- Black and White

Get the Look Here

2. Military Chic

Show your inner tough girl with military inspired silhouettes and details

Spring Trends-- Military Chic

Get the Look Here

3. Bold Florals
Admittingly, florals for spring aren’t very original, but every Spring, florals are a staple. Here are some unexpected ways to wear bold florals.

Spring Trends-- Bold Florals

Get the Look Here

4. Metallics
Shine bright like a diamond–Metallics can be a scary wardrobe option for some people, but it doesn’t have to be. It’s all about the details.

Spring Trends-- Metallic

Get the Look Here

How to Style for Spring

Enjoy!

-Miyoshi

8 thoughts on “How to Style for Spring

  1. First of all I want to say superb blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t
    mind. I was interested to find out how you center
    yourself and clear your head before writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my
    thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to
    be lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?

    Many thanks!

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something too few people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I came across this in my search for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

