Men's

Top Ten World’s Most Stylish Men

Street style photographer Tommy Ton recently revealed his personal list of the world’s most stylish men. Some of the dapper gentlemen who made the cut are regulars on fashion blogs while some are known more for their work behind scenes like Visvim’s Hiroki Nakamura. In any case, each has a fashion sense unique to himself and Tommy’s picks are certainly to be respected given his years of experience on the matter.

1. Stefano Pilati

1. Stefano Pilati

2. Haider Ackermann

2. Haider Ackermann

3. Takahiro Miyashita

3. Takahiro Miyashita

4. Hiroki Nakamura

4. Hiroki Nakamura

5. Stephen Mann

5. Stephen Mann

6. Nick Wooster

6. Nick Wooster

7. Alessandro Squarzi

7. Alessandro Squarzi

8. Richard Chai

8. Richard Chai

9. Sam Lambert

9. Sam Lambert

10. Justin Doss

10. Justin Doss

This is for my fashion conscious fellows! Take notes 🙂

-Miyoshi

9 thoughts on “Top Ten World’s Most Stylish Men

  1. Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know
    a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why
    but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  2. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a very good job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

  3. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get one thing done.

  5. Howdy! This article couldn’t be written much better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

