Awards / Style Predictions

MiyoshiFashion Oscar Fashion Predictions 2013

The 2013 Oscars are tomorrow night!

This one of the biggest nights, not only in film, but in fashion. I cannot wait to see what A-list nominees such as Jennifer Lawrence and Anne Hathaway will be wearing…. or what about presenters like Halle Berry and Reese Witherspoon; what will they wear?

Here are some looks I’ve chosen for some of the leading  ladies…

1. Jennifer Lawrence

The best actress nominee for Silver Linings Playbook

Jennifer Lawrence at Critics Choice Awards

Zac Posen Spring 2013 RTW

Zac Posen Spring 2013 RTW

I think this red mermaid number is nothing short of showstopping. I think that the sweetheart neck line looks great on Jennifer, and this silhouette will look great on her body.

2. Anne Hathaway

Nominated for her role in Les Misérables

Anne Hathaway at Golden Globes 2013

Anne Hathaway at Golden Globes 2013

Stephane Rolland Couture Spring 2013

Stephane Rolland Couture Spring 2013

Gosh how I love Anne, I’ve been a fan since Princess Diaries! I think this Stephane Rolland dress would be absolutely perfect for her. And black and white is so on trend!

3.  Adele

The uber talented singer is going after a golden statuette for her work on Skyfall.

Adele at Golden Globes 2013

Adele at Golden Globes 2013

Elie Saab Spring Couture 2013

Elie Saab Spring Couture 2013

Who doesn’t love this beautiful songstress? I know that this Elie Saab dress will love absolutely amazing on her. The midi length is a great trend happening right now, and the length paired with the 3/4 sleeves will compliment Adele’s curves.

4. Kerry Washington

Kerry Washington SAG Awards 2013

Kerry Washington SAG Awards 2013

Christian Dior Spring 2013 Couture

Christian Dior Spring 2013 Couture

I love me some Kerry Washington. She is so stylish and always seems to pull it off. This Christian Dior Couture dress will look great on her skin tone, and the flash of skin will add the right amount to sexy.

5. Charlize Theron

Charlize Theron at Cinema for Peace Gala

Charlize Theron at Cinema for Peace Gala

Georges Chakra Spring 2013 Couture

Georges Chakra Spring 2013 Couture

Charlize is such an amazingly beautiful and sexy individual, i had to give her something that complimented that. This Georges Chakra royal blue number  is so beautiful and adds sex appeal with a revealing side detail. This dress isn’t something everyone could pull off, but I’m sure Charlize would have no problem doing so.

6. Reese Witherspoon

Reese Witherspoon Golden Globes 2013

Reese Witherspoon Golden Globes 2013

Dany Atrache Couture Spring 2013

Dany Atrache Couture Spring 2013

Sweetheart Resse Witherspoon always stuns. I love this Dany Atreche Couture lavender dress for her, the color is so sweet… just like Reese.

7. Salma Hayek

Salma Hayek at 2013 Golden Globes

Salma Hayek at 2013 Golden Globes

Ulyana Sergeenko Spring 2013 Couture

Ulyana Sergeenko Spring 2013 Couture

Latina bombshell Salma Hayek is always serving flair, this peach Ulayana Sergeenko dress is simple and elegant, I know Salma can pull it off.

8. Halle Berry

Halle Berry at 2013 Golden Globes

Halle Berry at 2013 Golden Globes

Zuhair Murad Spring Couture 2013

Zuhair Murad Spring Couture 2013

Last but definitely not least, Halle Berry. I love this woman! She is such a beautiful woman. She never disappoints on the red carpet. This sheer Zuhair Murad Couture dress is SEXY, and Halle Berry is that woman to pull it off.

The 85th annual Academy Awards will  air on ABC at 7pm.

Check here for all the nominees

-Miyoshi

15 thoughts on “MiyoshiFashion Oscar Fashion Predictions 2013

  1. I get pleasure from, result in I discovered exactly what I was having a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  2. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to present one thing back and aid others such as you aided me.

  3. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with remarkably marvellous chance to check tips from this website. It is often very beneficial and as well , packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office friends to visit your site not less than three times a week to learn the fresh guidance you have got. Not to mention, I’m also at all times satisfied concerning the astonishing information served by you. Certain 3 points on this page are rather the best I’ve had.

  4. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff prior to and you’re simply too great. I actually like what you have got here, certainly like what you are stating and the best way during which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a tremendous website.

  5. I discovered your “MiyoshiFashion Oscar Fashion Predictions 2013 | MiyoshiFashion” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://bag.sh/16M

  6. Ive been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So im happy to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot indisputably will make sure to do not disregard this web site and provides it a glance regularly. link building tools http://linkbuilding1.overblog.com/

  7. That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for searching for more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

Leave a Reply

