Get The Look

Get The Look– Kim Kardashian

Get The Look-- Kim Kardashian
I thought this look Kim K wore a while back was great. She wore a white knit top with tapered leather drawstring trousers. She chose to accessorize with a pair of gold arm cuffs and pointed toe red pumps.  This look can be great for daytime, but can easily be dressed up for a night out by adding a chic jacket or blazer.
-Miyoshi
One thought on “Get The Look– Kim Kardashian

  1. You have very nice blog here. Only one thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should use plugin like that: http://bit.ly/11UpQn2 It will get you better ranking in google. I use it all my wp blogs.If you have any problems to use it, just send me email and I try to help.

Leave a Reply

